Our Team

Our Dedicated Staff at Our Family Business

At CPS Sérigraphie, Our Greatest Strength Comes from Our Team

ADMINISTRATION AND SALES TEAM

Michel Chabot 

President

michel.chabot@cpsserigraphie.com

418-872-8100, poste 222

Nathalie Chabot 

Vice President

nathalie.chabot@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 224

Marlène Auclair

Accounts

marlene.auclair@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 232

Mario Drolet 

Sales Representative

mario.drolet@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 234

Jean Langevin

Sales Representative

jean.langevin@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 235

Marc-André Riopel 

Senior Advertising Consultant

marc.riopel@cpsserigraphie.com
514-336-6114, poste 228

Production Team

Carl Bérubé

General Manager

carl.bérubé@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 230

Aline Lessard 

Reception and Shipping

expedition@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 241

Emily Laprise

Head of Computer Graphics

emily.laprise@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 225

Particia Roy

Project Manager

particia.roy@cpsserigraphie.com

418-872-8100, poste 234

Katy Matteau

Project Manager

katy.matteau@cpsserigraphie.com
418-872-8100, poste 238

Got a Display Project in Mind?

Talk it over with our experts!

OFFICE

1360, Provinciale Street

Québec, G1N 4A2

phone

QUÉBEC : 418-872-8100

MONTREAL : 514-336-6114
TOLL FREE : 1-800-240-6485

FAX : 418-872-7977

HOURS

Call us for more details

SHARE

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright CPS Sérigraphie Inc 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice